This is written by a developer, not a lawyer. Please don't sue us.
When you sign in with GitHub, we fetch some information about your account and repositories you've contributed to. That information stays on your machine until you click Share Link or Share on Twitter, at which point a popup reminds you that you'll be sharing your information.
When generating a public URL, all info on the site is written to a Supabase table under your GitHub username. This allows other users to see your stats when they click your link.
We won't sell your info.
We may update this policy in the future. Please check back for changes.
Changes become effective when published. By using our site, you agree to this policy.
If you have any questions, we can be reached at email@example.com.